LJ Bogen

Vorstand

 

Aktueller Vorstand 2021/22

Obmann

 

Lukas Geineder

 

Schwöbing 77

8665 Langenwang

Tel.: 0677/62 18 38 64

E-Mail: geineder.lukas7(at)gmail.com

Leiterin

Eva Rinnhofer

 

Hönigsberg 25

8682 Langenwang

Tel.: 0680/552 32 99

E-Mail: rinnhofer.eva(at)gmail.com

 

 

Obmann Stv.

Florian Schwarzenegger

 

Badgasse 3

8665 Langenwang

E-Mail: hs.schwarzenegger.flo(at)gmail.com

 

Leiterin Stv.

Celina Sacham

 

Stanz im Mürztal 41

8653 Stanz im Mürztal

E-Mail: celina.sacham(at)gmx.at

Obmann Stv.

Ercüment Atak

 

Hochweg 11

8665 Langenwang

E-Mail: ercuement.atak(at)outlook.at

 

 

Leiterin Stv.

Johanna Dissauer

 

Sonnberg 9

8653 Stanz im Mürztal

E-Mail: johanna.dissauer@gmx.at

 

Kassier

Daniel Lackner

 

Mehlstübl 2

8663 St. Barbara im Mürztal

E-Mail: lackner.daniel.2001(at)gmx.at

Kassier Stv.

Stefan Kamsker

 

Aichberg 3

8661 St. Barbara im Mürztal

E-Mail: stefan.kamsker3@gmail.com

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

Bianca Gerold

 

Stanz 46a/8

8653 Stanz im Mürztal

E-Mail: bibi.hofbauer@gmail.com

 

 

Schriftführerin-Stv.

Michelle Tangl

 

Hauptstraße 64

8650 Kindberg

E-Mail: michelle.tangl@gmx.at

 

Medienreferentin

Elisa Ulm

 

Flurstraße 22

8670 Krieglach

E-Mail: elisa.ulm1@gmail.com

 

 

Medienreferent Stv.

Jasmin Lackner

 

Mehlstübl 2

8663 St. Barbara im Mürztal

E-Mail: jasmin.lackner@outlook.com

 

 

 

Agrarreferent

Markus Buchebner

 

Veitlbauergasse 7

8682 Mürzzuschlag

E-Mail: markus.buchebner@icloud.com

 

 

Sportreferentin

Anna Feichtenhofer

 

Aichberg 11

8661 St.Barbara im Mürztal

E-Mail: a.feichtenhofer@outlook.com

 

 

Sportreferent Stv.

Johanna Holzer

 

Greith 1

8692 Neuberg

E-Mail: holzer.johanna2002@gmail.com